ENJOY YOUR PASSION

ENJOY YOUR PASSION

Kontakt

    Inhaber der Betreibergesellschaft Teremeer e.K.
    Marc Raffel raffel@teremeer.de

    Hallen-u. Platzverwaltung:
    Christian Engelberg: engelberg@teremeer.de

    Facility Management:
    Jan Viebahn - viebahn@teremeer.de

    Marketing & Medien:
    Stephan Frings: frings@teremeer.de

    Projektmanagement & Rezeption:
    Sylvia de Vos devos@teremeer.de
    Tel. +49 2132 - 131 840 Fax: +49 2132 131 8415
    Sylvia De Vos - sdevos@teremeer.de

    Social Media:
    Marvin Greven - greven@teremeer.de

    Teremeer YONEX tennis base:
    Rens Bouwmans: bouwmans@teremeer.de

    Postadresse:
    Teremeer e.K. Marc Raffel
    Hülsenbuschweg 8 (Am Eisenbrand)
    40667 Meerbusch

    ________________________________